Introducing New Legacy Modernization BrightTALK Channel

If you are interested in learning more about legacy modernization, be sure to tune into our new Modern Systems’ BrightTALK channel where we meet monthly to share best practices, proven processes and traps to avoid along the journey from mainframe to modern technologies.   We always leave time to answer your critical questions!

October 15 at 7:00 PT / 9:00 am CT / 10:00 a.m. ET

The Role of Automated Testing In Legacy Modernization

Modern Systems will host a webinar on The Role of Automated Testing In Legacy Modernization. The brilliant Dave Tanacea, Chief Domains Officer and our partner from Ness Digital Engineering, will take us through best practices and a process for ensuring successful testing before, during and after a legacy modernization project. Register now to reserve your spot!

In case you missed it, our recent webinar, “How Archiving Can Cure Your Legacy Data Headaches” is available by replay. Access it here!

Share This

Share This

The world needs to know more about modernization. Help us spread the word!